New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking life partner

Male (29) looking for Female Dhaka, Dhaka zila, Bangladesh

I am Nayem Uddin from Dhaka Bangladesh. I am a Muslim community man and seeking a woman. who's honest educated pious beauty and family oriented. who will be able to take care of her husband and children. who always keep her husband sexual happiness.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?I have read prayer five times every day.
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?I wish she would like to pray everyday in her life

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have one cat named puma.
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have two dogs also.
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?nothing breed, my cat is male.
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyBall and doll.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Mylo and Tomy.
What breed is your dog?nothing.
How old is your dog?three years old.
What gender is your dog?Female
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat.
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBall.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageBangladeshi
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleI am now doing a little bit business like garment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEnglish movies, cartoons, Mr Bean, reality show, drama, sports like shooting, racing car, bike, horse and Olympic games.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesthe world is not enough, the Titanic, the water world, Mr Bean Holly day.
Music typesCountry, Metal, Electronic, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Religious, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCreate new things and sometimes I think do many more for underprivileged children and street children's. the needy people who are living underprivileged and home and treatment less. I want to do something for them.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeI always think my self and the Almighty Allah who is given me the strong health, education and good knowledge. My aim In life to be a great business man and explore the business world wide. My aim in life to marry a beautiful woman who is honest educated pious and family oriented.

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerintelligent, beautiful, caring pious educated loving and family oriented.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamswimming, martial art, shooting, racing and boxing

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting