New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Powerful Guy Looking for another powerful Guy!

Nice to look at. Nice to be with 5ft. 8in. 150lbs. Swimmers build. Athletically inclined. Lite brown hair Military buzzed. Buzzed and shaved body hair. Blue eyes fair skin Dutch heritage. Easy to be around. 27 years HIV positive. Very healthy and health conscious. Surprisingly youthful. Very adventurous. And very loving as well as very sexual.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIntruders, Orphan Black, Torchwood
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsWay too many to list. I used to DJ in San Francisco.
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksEverything from Sardartha, Exquisite Corps to The History of the Universe and Dark Energy and Theroretical Psysics.
Idea of funAlways different and pleasantly exiting.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGroup sex with a mix of Dutch French and German guys on film.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo help put an end to needless suffering and find a nice honest loving guy to be my partner in love and my partner in living to Acheve both of or goals.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThat undefinable feeling you get when you are certain of something. Good physical looks. Comfortable vibe. And very skilled in the art of making love. And foreskin is always a plus.
On the first dateThat really depends on so many factors, for me it would be too difficult to sum it all up honestly and accurately.