New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking My only true love

I'm a caring ,loving ,honest,passion , truthful -I'm seeking the same as a partner . -I like outdoor fun . I like walking -going for walks after I eat. Like camping -out door rec- like trying new things with my partner . -I like be romantic . I like to cuddle with someone watching a movie or by a fireplace . I watch what I eat -try to eat heathy - go to gym when I can . Tell more later :) seeking a partner that has her career or a job that she happy with as a career . Like animal . Kids ok or no kids ok too . Be able to do and have fun togeather. As a couple or as a family .. Be able to plan are future togeather and be as one .. And to teach each other new things in or relationship ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedRent a bike when I can
RidesWhenever I can

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDepartment of aviation for the county Nevada

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll kinds
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsI like any kind of music as long it sounds good -good beats -good voices -
Reading selectionHealth, History, Nature, Science
Favorite booksWhat looks good to read
Idea of funIt can be anything really as long as the person your with is having fun -and doing that fun together
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo go to new places I never been ...take a train trip

Views

Goal in lifeTo find partner to share my life with and for to work together to have a better life and well being

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone will to be there in love -poison -care ness -someone has a career -good job -etc - who honest willing to comet her to one man - and be one together to have fun -happy -sad-love -passion -just being together :)
On the first dateSomething simple -meet at coffee shop -to talk -or see what ideas she has to go to meet :) or if were by the beach take nice walk and talk on the beach .

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Shooting, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling, Football (American), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Walking