New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest, fun, loving, caring and friendly!

I love life, family and friends.
Enjoy meeting other genuine people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

National heritageAlgerian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesMany favourites, love old classics!
Music typesPop, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden
Idea of funBeing happy, in love & with family and friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, healthy & be in love- learning from all the good and difficulties in life!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThis parts hard to say, I'll know your the one when we meet up!
On the first dateSomething that suits both people involved! Hopefully we'll Treated each other with honesty, respect just have fun!