New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship

I am German/Irish/Russian born in California, 25, single, and a mother to a beautiful 2 year baby girl... I enjoy outdoors events such as camping, fishing, soccer is my favorite sport, and I workout and run daily. I am currently going training to be a paramedic and am very outgoing, and enthusiastic personality and am looking to meet like minded individuals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height163 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Title92 Alpha

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, American Dad, Bob's Burgers.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesAimee and Jaguar, anything Will Ferrell.
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsLady Antebellum, Katy Parry, Lorde, Santigold.
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Favorite booksDear John, Castles Burning.
Idea of funAnything outdoors, theater, and night clubs.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo just live life to the fullest and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerintelligent, humorous, outgoing, positive, loyal, honest, caring, and loves kids.
On the first dateDepends on the person