New here? Sign Up Have an account?

American excited to meet some Germans :)

I´m a German/American artist (my dad was in the us army *typical story lol*), I do performance/installation work. I grew up in America for the most part and now I´m moving to Germany for Grad school. I have not moved yet,but I will in September and I guess I´m looking to maybe get to know people (other than my family) before I get there so the transition may be easier My German is definitely not the best, but I am working hard on it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job Titleartist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Music typesRap, Rock, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Political, Poetry, Satire
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting, Yoga