New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for LTR

I was born in Ellwagen , Germany in 1959.My family is all from Jena, Both my mom & dad worked for Zeiss during the late 40's-early 50's.My mom also worked in a retail store and was a Runway model. We came to North America thru Canada. Then to California. Here my Dad started a Machine Shop and mom worked for JC Penny. I grew up mostly in South San Francisco , went to SSF High.Joined the US Navy in 1977, worked as a Jet Mechanic on Helicopters, was a Crew Chief and also 2nd as a Rescue Diver.I am a very strong and loyal man. I believe in Honesty & Loyalty. I am a very commited man and very sensual & Romantic, the Old Fashion ways. Love bringing home Flowers for no reason, just to see a smile. I am looking for a Very old Fashion GERMAN Woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2008 Ultra-Classic Electra Glide , Police Shrine
I rideDaily
I preferTouring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideAlong the Coast

Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?On Holidays or Special Occassions

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Ramones
How often do you attend punk shows?don't
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Used to play Trumpet
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Not sure, they were abandend

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?German Shepard She is my Service Dog.

My Gaming Preferences

What are your top 3 favorite games?I am a Pinball kinda guy.
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 10 years
How long were you married?Over a year
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTool Rental / Tool Repair Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChicago MED / FIRE / PD , MASH , Mayans , NCIS , Lost In Space ,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGreen Berets , Hell Fighters , PT 109 , Rudy , Notebook , Swiss Family Robinson
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAC / DC , Mettalica , Ramones , Brooks & Dunn , Ramstien
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing for a nice ride on my bike and grab some Lunch
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFind a Good woman to share life with , grow old together, and love forever.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThat our spirits are good together.
On the first dateGo for a Nice ride and go eat somewhere.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (Australian), Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamBayern munchen , NAVY
Favorite college teamUnited States Naval Academy