New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Im 22 years old, i love cars and leather, and i like my european ancestry .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artistsTaylor swift, breaking benjamin
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Nature, Political, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryStarting my own hotel business

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBeing successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateWe would eat at a resturant.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Boxing, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting