New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just another Jodeler

Did you say to spell that again?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?Yes
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?No
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?Yes

My Free Thinker Traits

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
What topics are you most interested in?U F Os, why we covet gold, and moon is hallow
How do you feel about the term "Truther"?I feel indifferent about it
How long have you been a free thinker?All my life
How important it is to you that your partner shares your beliefs?Not that important

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleIT Security

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNot on channels 2, 4, 7, or 11 with the exception of watching sport, as mainstream media is no longer independent. The best viewing and in depth programing comes from PBS Lineup, some more from BBC, and others like NHK.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsNamika, Eisbrecher, Pink Floyd, 808 State, Brothers Johnson
Reading selectionPhilosophy, Science, Technical
Idea of funWatching a good movie in big theater or at home will suffice, walking together, getting away for three day weekend
HobbiesMovies, Photography, Travel, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that I have some things in common with (but not to many), can have comfortable silence with, that likes to be around me and vice versa. Someone that works and appreciates the time together when not working, sees the simple things that matter, likes intimacy, and does not wake up angry on a regular basis.
On the first dateTry to have lunch or early dinner, then go to a newly released movie in the bigger movie theaters. Spend some time looking, talking, and see if any sparks are present to see each other again.