New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Genuine person dedicated to having a good time

Energentic and athletic person who loves the outdoors and beach. I play in two adult baseball leagues and have played in the USA and Italy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSenior Vice President/Team Leader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesGodfather. Sawshank Redemption.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsSteely Dan, Eagles, The Who, Beatles, Stones (Fred & Wilmer)
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBoston Red Sox. New England Patriots. San Jose S
Favorite college teamSan Jose State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting