New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving guy

Hi, My name is Richard. I’m 58 and am looking for a fun and interesting new female friend. I enjoy literature, music, movies, travel, and working out in the gym. I’m a teacher.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsLongmire, Breaking Bad, Fargo, Broadchurch, Marcella, Better Call Saul, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesTess, Barry Lyndon, Vertigo, North by Northwest (and others by Hitchcock), American Beauty, High Noon, Fargo, and many others.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsBob Dylan, Tammy Wynette, Dusty Springfield, Sandie Shaw, and many others from the 60s and early 70s. I like opera too, particularly Donizetti and Bellini. I love Maria Callas and Beverly Sills among sopranos.
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, History, Philosophy, Satire
Favorite booksSiddhartha by Hesse, Crime and Punishment by Dostoievsky, Decline and Fall of the Roman Empire by Gibbon, The Fall by Camus, Brave New World by Huxley, Marie Antoinette by Zweig, etc.
Idea of funLearning something new and interesting that engages my mind whether through a book, conversation, movie, etc. Anything that breaks ingrained habit, like a good trip, good food, enjoyable entertainment, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trywrite a book, role play in the bedroom

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet and develop a relationship with the woman of my dreams, to travel to places I want to go but have never been (Australia, Netherlands, etc.), to stay healthy so I can be a good partner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI hope to find a woman who is romantically inclined and from whom we can learn from each other in a relationship without being too judgmental. I like a woman who wants to be attractive and sexy to her man and doesn’t have hangups about love-making and sex. She’s willing to try new things. I also want her to be well-educated and interesting to talk to, not only practical-minded.
On the first dateI would like to go to a good restaurant to talk and get to know each other. Once we know each other a little better we can plan further outings.