New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple man

Looking for independent woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLetter carrier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBoston legend. Black list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesShashak redemption
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsImagine dragons
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funFishing and spending time with a friend or a woman that I love
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryDance

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and to have someone happy with me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThe golden rule
On the first dateGo shopping