New here? Sign Up Have an account?

German/American who loves to travel and live life to its fullest

Fun, funny, low maintenance, low key dressed, save a buck/spend a buck, trustworthy, non-player, outgoing, lots of friends, love cooking, neat, organized, yet enjoy having people oven even if it means cleaning the mess and doing all over again in the coming weeks. Love to travel almost anywhere. I have traveled to foreign countries for music festivals camping in the woods. Have also traveled to countries just to watch the world cup.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?dead kennedy’s
How often do you attend punk shows?1x/yr
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Troy
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Bengal/Tabby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyboxes and hair bands
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areHalfLife, Quake, Doom
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleupper mgmt

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRules of Engagement, Justified, Longmere, Dexter, Breaking Bad, King of Queens
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesA Quiet Place, Passengers, John Wick, Law Abiding Citizen, Bourne Identity.... too many movies to list.... anything w/ Clint Eastwood, Robert de Niro, Keanu Reeves, Mel Gibson, Sandra Bullock, Jennifer Aniston,
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsI am a music nut... no way can I list favorites... love going to concerts, and although mainly rock and metal, I have also seen Pink, Alicia Keys, and Trans-Siberian Ochestra, live Blues. and other mainstream artist
Reading selectionBusiness, History, Home & Garden, Political
Favorite booksnot a huge reader... mainly business related or cooking, home & garden stuff
Idea of funtraveling almost anywhere and going off the beaten paths (I don‘t mean back packing in third world countries, but rather non-tourist locations of Europe, South America, and parts of Asia). Love cooking, grilling, and entertaining. Enjoy games with friends. There is very little I do that is not fun.. Although I too need days of calm, I generally gravitate towards fun. Even just going downtown walking around and enjoying the day/nite. Music festivals, Oktoberfest, and other festivals
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryhuuummm not sure...

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeEnjoy life to it‘s fullest yet planning for a awesome retirement. A home in Austria/Germany, home in Chicago/Michigan, home in Florida. A woman to share that with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman 37-47 that can stand on her own, smart, full of life, trustworthy, honest, direct, and loving (Athletic is not a must but a plus... I too enjoy sports we can do together..can be simple stuff, bike riding, walking, tennis, kicking the soccer ball around, swimming, etc...)
On the first dateGo somewhere we can talk and hear each. Bar/Restaurant is a good start. Maybe an outside event/festival like Oktoberfest or even sitting outside along the river at one of the downtown bistros

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Badminton, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Ice Skating, Lacrosse, Racquetball, Shooting, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBlackhawks
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin