New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for companionship

Older male, looking for companionship.
Professional, working part-time.
Have learned a few things over the years.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMidsomer Murders, Vera, Silent Witness, Doctor Who
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsGrateful Dead, Indigo Girls, Hendrix, Joplin
Reading selectionComputers, History, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Science
Idea of funTV, dinner, talk. Movies.
I was formerly a horse rider and guitar player. Not so much anymore.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeCompanionship