New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love the outdoors, long hikes and long talks.

I love the outdoors, long talks, running and kids! I’m into deep conversations and solving world problems if only in my mind. Not much into drama or games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI am bikeless right now...????. Horrible feeling... I live to ride although I’m a fair weather girl. Grew up on dirt bikes, dated a BMW motorcycle dealer and had a vintage collection of Harley’s... life was great! Different bike everyday.
RidesWeekend warrior
RidesJust around town
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesI prefer tank tops, getting a suntan while having fun riding.
Favorite place or road to rideLots of Sunshine, Hawaii and the southern states are lots of fun. I’m planning a trip to Germany and tour it on Motorccle, one of my bucket list items.

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm for55 years
Type of cropsHay
Type of animalsLove horses


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCeetified Public Accountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsFox News and CNN. The truth seems to lie in the middle.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsOld time country. Waylon, Johnny Cash, Loretta Lynn and Dolly.

Although not opposed to classic Rock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Instructional, Mathematics
Idea of funConversation, going to the fair, going to the beach, traveling, hanging with Grandbabies.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Motorcycles


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo become independently wealthy and travel.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty Passion ability to go deep in conversation, organized, and bold.
On the first dateLunch, or coffee. Keep it short and sweet , just to see if there is chemistry. I think you know within 15 minutes or so if there is a mutual attraction. If not, then there probably won’t be later.