New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lita-Rosa Never too late to love again

I am a mature woman looking for love, giving myself another chance for happiness. I would like to find a young German man between the ages of 30 to 45 for a serious relationship. I am bilingual Spanish/English and would love to learn German.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePeruvian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleNursing/Songwriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsOld shows and old movies from the 30s to 70s and 80s
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesOld movies from the 30s to 70s and 80s
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsThe Police, Celine Dion, Tina Turner, Olivia Newton John, ABBA
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Health, History, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksI have any favorite book
Idea of funLaughing, enjoying what one does, been cheerful and feel happy to be alive and healthy.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling around the world, having a young handsome husband to travel with or just living life happily together

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo have a long life fulfill with love, good health and happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerTo be intelligent, caring, loving, respectful and one who would like to spend the rest of his life with me.
On the first dateI will listen to my date, conversation/communication is important to me in order to know him from the beginning, I will allow him to ask me all the questions possible and I would answer all of them. I will treat him with respect and patience.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Gymnastics, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamGerman Soccer Team, Bayern Munich
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking