New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Growing happiness at first will bring more hope

I'm a teacher for the early school for kids. in Surat Thani. sometimes i join the excursionists for the tourist people.
I'm just 32 years of age and i'm the last of three children of my payrent. I'm from a mix family...Dad is from Philippines and mum is thai. they have both gone their separate ways after divorce. I'm sorry for my English and i hope you asked me this when in communication and i will be glad to tel you more.. i love to learn about new things, travel, cook good food and one thing i do not stop to learn more is Good English as i believe my dreams out of thai someday can come through... thanks..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageTai
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionCarers only
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlelove is free...

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Soaps
Favorite TV shows(Woon nuk ruk tem barn) , Duang Jai Akkanee, Dok Ruk Rim Tang, Mae Ka Khanom Wan, Hua Jai Rua Puang,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesMetal, Classical, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsJintanutda Lummakanon, Aditya Assarat, Akkaphan Namart, Akara Amarttayakul age ,Amphol Lumpoon, Angelique Midthunder, Bui Simon, Adrian Robert Bowden, Adul Dulyarat
Reading selectionBiography, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bridge Over the River Kwai by Pierre Boulle, Private Dancer by Stephen Leather, The Beach by Alex Garland, Sightseeing by Rattawut Lapcharoensap, Bangkok 8 by John Burdett
Idea of funOutdoor,cinema, picnic, river side, painting, reading, i make sure i read well and i become a good thailand teacher... i try my best. lol
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Photography, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
My great timeThe movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygo for Concerts. but sometimes i don't get to meet up

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeis to live a prominent life that my children can take after my step.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Boldness, Power