New here? Sign Up Have an account?

genuine

Male (29) looking for Male General Santos, Philippines

i am looking friends or possibly a relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlesalesman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsellen de generes and oprah
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviestitanic harry potter
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsbrad paisley celine dion
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, History
Favorite bookslovestory book
Idea of funsinging karaoke
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to trykeep trying to look for someone who can make me important

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto become a succesful and a happy lover in the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnersomeone that i can love and care of
On the first datehaving a nice dinner and talking about our future