New here? Sign Up Have an account?

happy-go-lucky girl

Female (22) looking for Male Kassel, Hessen, Germany

“Some people never go crazy. What truly horrible lives they must lead.” -Charles Bukowski
I’m an outgoing lady who loves nightlife, weekend adventures, dancing, karaoke (I do an amazing Alicia Keys), I love afrobeat music I'm always playing afrobeat on my stereo loud enough for me to enjoy it but not loud enough to get the neighbours angry: I'll be dancing with a broom or a cooking stick and with that being said a song that perfectly describes what I'm looking for in a relationship is mayorkun - mama. OK that's enough about music I also like trying out restaurants , and meeting new people. Shiny things distract me, people-watching is a favorite pastime, I live for the moments you can’t put into words, and few things transcend a Bottle of wine and someone to share it with. . I probably change my mind about a thousand times a day and will keep you on your toes, but I like to think I’m worth it. For one, I’m an amazing cook if I do say so myself, and love to try out new recipes. There’s just nothing better then getting creative and making something that you can also eat. It’s the best kind of art. Other fun facts about me are :
- I’m a cat and dog person. They’re just so independent and furry.
– I really don’t have a type. As long as you have something interesting to say, I want to hear it.
- I’m a little old fashioned. If you open a door for me, I will melt.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageZambian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRome, American horror story, scandal, salem, House of cards
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Horror, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science fiction

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness