New here? Sign Up Have an account?

vero

Colombian girls looking for her German partner to get marry.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBack office

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe bing bang theory, How I met your mother, GOT, Criminal Minds, Medical Emergencies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAmelie, Harry Potter, Moster Inc. Kill bill, in fact all the tarantino's movies.
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsParamore, Mark Foster, Marron 5, Glasperlenspiel, Carlos Vives, Clean Bandit, Rudimental, Dave koz
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery, Political
Favorite booksDan Brown, The conspiracy, lost symbol, harry potter, Hunger games, the 10 rules to be rich, rich dad and poor dad
Idea of funTraveling, cook, chill and drink a glass of wine. watching a movie, going for a walk in the nature, camping, try new things.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBugee Jumping, living in a foreign country with a native in a relationship, leather pants, short hair.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeAsk me your self!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAsk me!
On the first dateIt depends on what we like... but I would love to do a picnic in a park with wine, cheese and some apples.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Gymnastics, Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Gymnastics, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite team...
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Spinning, Walking, Yoga