New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HappyCamperLooking

Happy camper in Georgia looking for a happy companion with a positive outlook on life. I am originally from Germany and have been in the States for almost 30 years. I enjoy kayaking, swimming, photography, genealogy, movies, home improvement projects and have many more interests. Nice to meet you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Good Doctor, Chicago Med, The Resident, Vikings, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNights in Rhodante, Under the Tuscan Sun, The Book Thief
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsJohn Denver, Neil Young, Peter Gabriel, Beethoven
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History
Favorite booksThe Book Thief, Sarah's Key, genealogy
Idea of funtraveling, road trips
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryflying in a bi-plane

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live the best life I can, finding a companion (I am happy single, a relationship would be complementing my life), do some traveling and meeting people from various cultures.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, honesty, integrity, caring, has a sense of humor, is at least a little bit adventurous.
On the first dateI would get together at a quiet place such as at the beach so we can communicate.