New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone real.

I am 42. I live in virginia-usa. I'm laid back and easy going. I enjoy nature,the outdoors and definitely the beach and the ocean. I enjoy camping,swimming and fishing. I like all sorts of music. When it comes to television, I enjoy comedies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleReligious work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGilligans island.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe police academy movies
Music typesRap, Metal, Electronic, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob marley.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, History, Music, Nature
Favorite booksAnything by Ernest Hemingway
Idea of funA relaxing evening at a coffee shop
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThe nudist lifestyle

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo own a hotel

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone whom is open minded,caring,honest and genuine.
On the first dateTo get acquainted with each other over coffee at a coffee shop